The winners of the Muscle Powered Trail Construction Scholarships are: Todd Erickson, Cortney Bloomer and Eric Ziegler. The scholarships were made possible by Muscle Powered and a generous donation from the Bike Habitat.
Including the three individuals mentioned above we will have six TRTA trained crew leaders at the end of May. I believe this will be enough to get us well on our way when we start construction on the Kings Canyon to Ash Canyon Trail in late spring.
Thank you Bike Habitat!