Interested in learning more about Muscle Powered?  Have a question or comment?  Send us an email:
Muscle Powered Board
President – Kelly Clark
Vice-President – Chas Macquarie
Secretary – Anne Macquarie
Treasurer – Candice Chartraw
Membership – Debbie Lane
Trails – Jeff Potter
Walk Leader – Donna Inversin
Bike Map/ City Liaison – Juan Guzman
Trash Mob/ Bike Month – Randy Gaa
Community Education – Jim Bertolini
Technical Advisors
– Lee Harter, Gary Yoakum, Debbie Neddenriep and Ish Garza
To contact us through the US Postal Service, send mail to:
Muscle Powered
PO Box 2402
Carson City, NV 89702